Board of Directors

Reese Taylor
Joe Merlino
Peter Bailey

Foundation Officers

Robert D. Waterman, EdD, President
Rebecca Skeele, MA, MSS, Executive Vice-President
Karey Thorne, MA, LPCC, Vice-President for Peace Projects
Scott Walker, M.D., Vice-President Research & Development
Peter Bailey, Vice-President Communications and Publications
Rick Haltermann, Director Association of Noetic Field Therapy Practitioners